Subscribe (It’s Free)

Here's our feed:


FHS 177 – Kentucky Nightmare

April 7th, 2009

Bloomington, Indiana’s (yes, confusing, I know) Kentucky Nightmare put up with more wrong turns on their way to the flophouse than any other band we’ve had stop by. On top of that, Tyler lost a tooth. Which was actually pretty cool. It looks like they’re sticking to the home turf for the next few weeks, but be sure to check them out when they’re near you!

Song List:

  1. Moving Pictures
  2. The Bird That Would Not Call
  3. Caroline and I
  4. Rose Hill
  5. Going Back to Lucy
  6. Let’s Get In Love

Kentucky Nightmare on the web

While you’re at it, watch the Space Ghost Coast to Coast episode that is also their namesake.