Subscribe (It’s Free)

Here's our feed:


The Flophouse Sessions 115 – Mikey French Fries

August 21st, 2008

Mikey, from Mean Creek and Movers and Shakers, steps to the lead role. He came in with Marc from Township and Erik from Polarbaron. You KNOW this is about to be good. They’re playing tonight at our residency at PA’s!

Song List:

  1. Nine Thirteen
  2. Moving South
  3. Sound Waves
  4. Running Back to You
  5. Silly Love (Daniel Johnston cover)