Subscribe (It’s Free)

    Just click here, and iTunes will automatically check for new episodes when you open it. View in iTunes
    (Yeah, you need iTunes.)

    Do you use a different podcatcher? Here's our feed:

    Or add us to any one of these gizmos:

Twitter Updates

Other Stuff

The Flophouse Sessions 60 – Emergency Music

June 21st, 2007

Emergency Music

Damn, we are loving on this here band. You shall as well.

Song List:

  1. You’ve Got it Wrong
  2. Pretty Nights Abroad
  3. In the Cold
  4. So Long to the Subtle
  5. Gimme the Good Things
  6. Talk to Me
  7. Tonight We Walk
  8. Got a Notion
  9. Dinner Party
  10. Turncoats and Tough Talk
  11. Up for Hours