Subscribe (It’s Free)

Here's our feed:


The Flophouse Sessions 65 – MMOSS

June 29th, 2007


MMOSS is opening up the night on Friday the 29th at TTs. Tell you what, save this recording for later anf get over there NOW.

Song List:

  1. Maryanne Rising
  2. Whistle Wind
  3. Just Might
  4. Little Black Cat
  5. Force of Mine
  6. Hedgecreeper