Subscribe (It’s Free)

Here's our feed:


The Flophouse Sessions 82 – Viva Viva

December 1st, 2007

Viva Viva

Yes yes y’all. We can’t tell you how much we love this band. They’re one of those bands that make you want to curse a lot. They’re playing tonight at Emergency Music‘s EP release show at Great Scott!

Song List:

  1. On With the Show
  2. Let it Go
  3. Little Dirty Angel
  4. Easier
  5. I Can Do Anything
  6. Heartache in the Blood
  7. Sympathy for the Devil’s Little Helper
  8. Maybe We Can Be Friends

The song list is a little messed up – we’ll fix it in a couple of hours.